April

Wow  a whole month and I’ve been very busy with making Art. Worked in my DLP 2016 Unplanner I’m almost caught up. Had a class with Sandra at KraaftShaack.com making my own carved rubber stamps. Had a class also with Heather at KraaftShaack and made an acrylic piece it’s title is “Broken and Shed”. A tribute to Prince which is the last page in my DLP journal.  Made a album out of TP Rolls chipboard and designer paper. Card making, tags and journal spots and played with my newly created stamps. I’m a Patreon of CeeCee and the live life in  full bloom is one of her sketch perks that I watercolor painting using pencils and pens…  The leaf pic is from a homework assignment for my drawing class at the KraaftShaack…so much Moe but no more time. Hugs and Happy May to you all!

Leave a Reply

